Friday, 1 August 2014

Giveway | Catrice Cosmetics

Hey Peeps, I was sent some awesome goodies from Cosmetix just before the Ramadaan and as you know I put many things on hold during that time.  

In wanting to give the giveaway it's due time and effort I now bring to you, the Catrice Giveaway!!




Who wants to win some make-up? 

Here’s how you can enter!

Facebook
1. Like my page and the Catrice Cosmetics page. 
2. Comment on this blog post with your name and email address.

Twitter
1. Follow @memrsmee and @CatriceSA
2. Tweet the following: “I want to win with @CatriceSA and @memrsmee. http://memrsme.blogspot.com/2014/08/giveway-catrice-cosmetics.html
3. Comment on this blog post with your name and email address.

Instagram @memrsme
1. Repost my Instagram photo of the competition. 

All instructions need to be followed to qualify to win. So, lets get entering! Good luck everyone! 

In light of My blog turing a year, there will be an amazing giveaway coming to the blog soon, with The Diamond Works, so keep a look out!

Until next times loves enjoy your weekend!
Me Mrs Me


11 comments:

  1. Rashieda Adams at rashieda_adams@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. awesome giveaway :) Sophia Adam email sophia.junaid@telkomsa.net. JazakAllah :)
    Following on FB both pages :) - Sophia Junaid
    Twitter - @sophiasheikadam
    instagram - @sophiasadam

    ReplyDelete
  3. Mariam Dramat mdramat@gmail.com
    liked and following both pages

    ReplyDelete
  4. liked and followed both pages - nasheta@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Gordana Mandić Čotra
    gmcotra@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Danijela Zagar
    alejinad01@gmail.com
    FB: Ale Ra

    ReplyDelete
  7. Dolores Uzun

    dolores.uzun@hotmail.com
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008193242010

    ReplyDelete
  8. gabrielle(dot)sollis(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Facebok: Tina Ivanisevic
    Twitter: @TinaIvanisevic
    https://twitter.com/TinaIvanisevic/status/495518291755282433

    ReplyDelete
  9. Fadwa Mowzer
    Fadwah.abdullah@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Ilhaam Esack
    ilhaame@gmail.com
    instagram and twitter: ilhaameeeee
    also done on FB :)

    ReplyDelete
  11. Dawn Wallenkamp
    ddwallenkamp@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete